We are VERY proud of our customer feedback.

Please have a browse to see what you can expect at your event.

There are over 150 reviews on this site and we also have over 100 5* Google Reviews too.

Newest reviews at bottom.

We are Award Winners SW Wedding Awards 2023!

SWWA 2023

2022-2023 Reviews are on this page. Previous Reviews up to End of 2021 are here.

5 Star Reviews Wedding DJ

5 Star Reviews Wedding DJ

review card

“Thanks so much Mark for a wonderful wedding disco. We and all of our guests thought it was an absolutely brilliant party night and everything you played we all loved. Thank you so much!” – Ann & Dave, Waie Inn – 8/1/22

Ann & Dave, Waie Inn – 8/1/22


“Kamila and I just wanted to extend our thanks to you for making our day extra special last weekend. We had many people come up to us on Saturday night and Sunday morning commenting on how amazing the disco was and how good the playlist of songs was!  Your setup looked really great in Colehayes and the projected hearts on the floor were a real eye-catcher! Kamila wanted to extend her thanks as well for dealing with the confusion of the Polish songs so well, it really made our Polish guests feel welcome. Once again thank you and we will definitely recommend you to our families and friends in the future!” – Kamila & Joel – Colehayes – 5/2/22

Kamila & Joel – Colehayes – 5/2/22


“I worked alongside Mark at a 1920s event recently in Powderham Castle. He was professional and worked the evening playing tunes the audience would love, reading the room and keeping everyone dancing. I enjoyed the event myself after I had finished working and danced the night away myself! His set up was slick and I hope to meet him at another event soon. Highly recommended.” – Daisy – Almost Modern Jukebox – Powderham Castle – 12/2/22

Powderham Castle 12/2/22


“I just wanted to send an email to say please can you pass on my thanks for such an amazing night on Saturday! My husband, all our friends and I had such a wonderful night and the DJ was epic! It was awesome seeing everyone take a trip down memory lane back to the 90s. We will be sure to recommend you guys going forward, the music, the lights and the atmosphere were all top notch.” – Emma B – 90s Party – 5/3/22

“AMAZING MUSIC! Mark turned a few songs from us into a fantastic playlist with something for everybody, weaving in some surprise Bollywood tracks for our Indian guests and keeping everyone dancing from start to finish! Would strongly recommend.” – Tom R – Wedding – Stoke Lodge Hotel – 19/3/22

“Thank you so much, great choice of tunes and all really enjoyed the evening. Exactly what we wanted. Thanks again.” – Tasha and Dan – Wedding – Sandy Cove Hotel  – 23/3/22

Tasha and Dan – Sandy Cove Hotel  – 23/3/22


“We had the best time!!  Thank you so much, the music was fantastic!” – Lejeanne K – 50th Birthday – 26/3/22

Lejeanne K –  Birthday – 26/3/22


“Amazing Night, Thank you so much” – Kelly P – Wedding – Upton Barn – 31/3/22

Kelly P – Wedding – Upton Barn – 31/3/22


“Oh my goodness what an amazing night! We can’t thank you enough.” – Tash & Rav – Rockbeare Manor 8/4/22

Tash & Rav – Rockbeare Manor 8/4/22


“Just to say a huge thank you for hosting our evening at The Deer Park Saturday, you were great! It was amazing to see the dance floor full all night!” – Kym & Joe – Wedding – Deer Park 16/4/22

Kym & Joe – Wedding – Deer Park 16/4/22


“Mark was absolutely fab from start to finish. Due to covid we lost our first DJ that we planned so I was started to get stressed that other DJs were becoming fully booked. But!! Mark was available and made it all so easy and stress free! The evening party was so much fun, I hardly left the dance floor. Mark was really open to any songs that we requested before the night and on the night. He kept the party going right until the end and we wouldn’t of had it any other way so a massive thank you for the best night!” –  Mr & Mrs Kelly – High Bullen – 23/04/22

Mr & Mrs Kelly – High Bullen – 23/04/22


“Thanks so much for a fab set on our wedding evening. Our guests loved it and we had the best time too.” – Amy & James – Tredudwell Manor – 11/5/22

Amy & James – Tredudwell Manor – 11/5/22


“What can I say!? What a wonderful day. Absolutely fantastic set. Everyone loved it. So many people up and dancing and loving life.
We can’t thank you enough for such an amazing party. You catered for our wedding perfectly!” – Gemma  B – Deers Leap Retreat – 14/5/22

Gemma  B – Deers Leap Retreat – 14/5/22


“What an absolute legend! Did our wedding reception on Saturday night and it was no less than awesome! They asked us if we had a playlist but we said to do their own thing…….. and what a thing that was!! Cannot recommend them highly enough. – Chris T – 14/5/22

“Thank you for DJing our wedding, the music was great and the lights looked fantastic!” – Phillipa B – Holne Park House – 14/5/22

“I just wanted to say thank you so much for a brilliant service. You were amazing and the music was great!!  You did an amazing job. And I will highly recommend you! – Kerri and Kelly – 18/5/22 – Rockbeare Manor

Kerri and Kelly – 18/5/22 – Rockbeare Manor


“Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you. We loved every song you played and enjoyed every moment, lots of our guests had also commented on how good you were.  I will be definitely keeping your number and advise everyone to book you. THANK YOU” – Ruby J – Alverton Hotel – 29/5/22

Ruby J – Alverton Hotel – 29/5/22


“Just wanted to say a big thank you from the Dallas family for making our day one to remember” – Mr & Mrs Dallas – Oak Barn – 1/6/22

Mr & Mrs Dallas – Oak Barn – 1/6/22


“John did a fabulous job. From 1800-2030 it was pretty much background music (but entertaining); thereafter there was always someone dancing until midnight. Kim and I were the last. You will definitely be recommended to others. Thank you.” – Rick & Kim – CTCRM Lympstone – 4/6/22

“Incredible DJ . He was extremely professional, polite, patient and really knows how to get the crowd going from ages 2 to 92 . Would recommend 1000 times over for anyone wondering if to book .” –  Wedding – James & Victoria – Farm Barn – 4/6/22

“We just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing music at our Froginwell wedding last weekend. We really appreciate your flexibility with the delay in times as our photographer was late so the ceremony and everything got pushed back! Apologies if I was a bit demanding with the music requests- I just got a bit into it and absolutely love a boogie! You were so awesome you snuck in, we didn’t even see you setup and you played fab music with awesome lighting. Will definitely recommend!” – Kirsty and Joe – Froginwell Vineyard – 4/6/22

“We couldn’t be more happy with our decision to hire Mark for our wedding dance! Despite challenging circumstances at the wedding venue, Mark went out of his way to create an unforgettable evening for us! He managed to keep a very small wedding party on their feet until the very last minute and effortlessly built in the occasional Viennese waltz, upon our special request, while keeping the party going. I cannot recommend Mark highly enough, because he is truly skilled and professional at his craft of reading a crowd and catering to your every need from disco to waltz. As a result we had the best night of our life! Thank you so much again Mark, I truly mean it. You were amazing!” – Helene & Oliver – Boringdon Hall – 11/6/22

Helene and Oliver
Helene and Oliver 11/6/22


“We couldn’t have wished for a better DJ. We had a small wedding and he always managed to keep everyone on the dance floor. Mark was also kind enough to take some amazing photos through the evening for us. Highly recommended!” – Danielle and Keelan – Sandy Cove – 23/6/22

Danielle and Keelan – Sandy Cove – 23/6/22


“Karishma and I just wanted to say say what a great job you did on Friday with the music. I’ve had so many people let me know how much fun they had dancing all night – I know I was completely worn out by the end!  Thanks again and best regards.” – Karishma and William – Brympton House – 24/6/22

Karishma and William 24/6/22

“Just wanted to apologise for not coming over and chatting to you last night! I feel really rude! Too much beer by that point I’m afraid. You did an amazing job and made the evening brilliant! Thank you so much.” – Zach and Rachel – Old Oak Farm Wedding Venue – 25/6/22

“Thank you so much for last night it was great! Everyone was very complimentary this morning of the playlist! Also thank you for the last minute sparkler photos at the end!” – Ella and Ian, Priston Mill – 26/6/22

Ella and Ian, Priston Mill – 26/6/22


“Just wanted to drop you a line to ask you to pass on our thanks to John. The girls had a great time and seemed to be on the dance floor most of the evening apart from when they were lying on it as they were too hot. Always the sign of a great disco!” – The Maynard School Prom, Powderham Castle – 29/6/22

“Thank you for DJ’ing  at our wedding on Saturday and it was awesome from start to finish. DJ arrived with plenty of time to set up, the lighting was great and really added to the atmosphere. He got the vibe absolutely spot on and was super attentive to my guests who were probably a bit annoying with requests! We trusted him to choose our final songs of the night and they were absolutely perfect. Would not hesitate to recommend you, the whole evening was fab.” – Hannah – Osborne Hotel – 16/7/22

Hannah's Wedding - 16/7/22
Hannah – Osborne Hotel – 16/7/22

 —
I hope you are doing well. We wanted to say thank you because we had a really nice evening at the wedding. The party was amazing, your help for the evening was absolutely incredible! Thanks for supporting us also in the sparklers procession and with some requests of songs of from our guests! The pictures look awesome! Thanks a lot for sharing with us.” – Alex and Pili – Bickleigh Castle – 23/07/22

Bickleigh Castle – Alex and Pili – 23/7/22

 —

“I just wanted to send a quick thank you for DJing at our wedding on the 6th. The music was fantastic and has received lots of compliments from guests since. I in particular struggled to leave the dance floor!” – Lauren and Robbie – Marquee Wedding, Honiton – 5/08/22

“Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you so much for Friday – everyone seemed to be really enjoying themselves on the dancefloor and the photobooth went down really well too! And really appreciate how flexible you were with shifting the first dance back a bit too! Also a big thank you for sending the photos over so quickly we’ve loved looking at them on our mini-moon!” – Suz and Joe, Upton Barn 12/08/22

Suz and Joe – Upton Barn

 —
“Thank you so much, it was so great!” – Lauren and Charlie – 20/08/22

Lauren & Charlie – Manaton Marquee


“Thank you for a great evening!” – Jackie and Jason, Knightor Winery – 20/08/22

Jackie and Jason- Knightor Winery

 —
“We absolutely loved the work you did for us on the night, plus we have had so many comments from our guests about how good you were. We will be celebrating Nicks 50th next year and would love you to come and DJ for us” – Katie and Nick, Marquee Wedding – 27/08/22

Katie and Nick 27/08/22


“Thank you for the photos you sent us, they are really nice. Also thanks once again for providing the disco for our wedding party, we had an amazing night” – Barry and Clairmarie -Upton Barn – 01/09/22

Upton Barn – Barry and Clairmarie


“Brilliant! Got involved with the guests. Played fab tunes for us, even with the noise constraints our venue had, just brill – thank you” – Mr & Mrs Roberts – St Annes House, Plymouth – 03/09/22-

“Matt and I cannot begin to express how much we appreciate you making the reception everything we could have hoped for, and giving us the opportunity to have our private last dance at the end of the night.” – Matt and Nish – Rockbeare Manor – 5/9/22

Matt and Nish – Rockbeare Manor


Just wanted to say thank you so much for the disco last night at our wedding. We absolutely loved it and Dave was particularly happy with his Ibiza hour at the end of the night.”  – Sarah & Dave – Berry Head Hotel – 10/9/22

berry head
Sarah and Dave at Berry Head


“We wanted to say a huge thank you too you were absolutely insane and played everything and more that we could of wanted plus the place looked great. I’m so glad you thought it was good too because everyone had such a blast and were so complimentary of you and the music that was played so thank you again!! I don’t think any of our friends will forget Rage Against The Machine being played, I think that made the entire night.” – Esha & Jake – Colehayes Park – 14/9/22

Esha and Jake – Colehayes Park

“Thank you SO much. Honestly John was so incredible We are forever grateful” – Eleanor and Nathan – East Soar Farm – 17/9/22

Eleanor and Nathan - East Soar Farm
Eleanor and Nathan – East Soar Farm


“Just a quick note to thank Mark for doing the DJing at Tunnels on Friday, he smashed it! It was amazing how intelligent he was with the songs and the music knowledge he had. Thank you once gain!” – Keith and Desiree – 23/09/22

Keith and Desiree – Tunnels Beaches


“Thanks so much for last night, sorry we didn’t catch up much but it was a bit crazy busy. We’ve had so many lovely comments about the music, and I know it was probably really difficult for you and went against the grain a bit – but lots of guests LOVED it! Never been to a wedding with a set list like it. My now husband, Niall absolutely hates dancing and I couldn’t get him off the dance floor last night. t was so nice to see him and his mates jumping around! Even my mum and step dad (who are in their 70’s) got up for a bit of a rave to The Prodigy” – Kate and Niall – Kennaway House – 24/9/22

Kate and Niall – Kennaway House

“Thank you Mark. We absolutely loved your music and it made the day so memorable. Thank you again,” – Sophie and Andreas – Shilstone House – 30/09/22

Sophie and Andreas – Shilstone House


“Thank you so much for your services on Saturday night, everyone has said how much they enjoyed it!” – April and Dan – Sidmouth Harbour – 1/10/22

April and Dan – Sidmouth Harbour


“We wanted to say a HUGE thank you for DJing at our wedding! It went so well and we had the best time and a large part of that was down to you. All of our guests had a wonderful time too, lots of sore heads and aching limbs after all the dancing. Thank you once again, we can’t believe that it has come and gone!” – Nathan and Nick, Powderham Castle – 8/10/22

“We just wanted to send you a message to say a big thank you for the incredible evening of music and lights you put on for our wedding at Lewtrenchard Manor. All of our guests enjoyed the music, the bride in particular hardly left the dance floor! Thank you for accommodating our varied music tastes (the Rammstein went down very well at the end of the night), it was fantastic to have our favourites played, especially those that have personal meaning to us. Thank you for your help in making our day so special. – Victoria and Adam – Lewtrenchard Manor – 9/10/22

Victoria and Adam – Lewtrenchard Manor


“Thank you so much for an incredible night and for the photos. You captured some really lovely moments. Again, I can’t thank you enough! We will be forever grateful!” – Mr & Mrs Howe – Sandy Cove – 25/10/22

The Howes at Sandy Cove


“Absolutely amazing DJ at our wedding 28/10/22 nothing was too much hassle arrived promptly no stress. Fab music, dance floor was full all night. Thank you! 100% recommend!” – Beckii and Vikki – Bickley Mill Inn

Beckii and Vikki at Bickley Mill


“Thank you so very much for Friday evening, you did an amazing job. Your lights were fabulous and I would definitely recommend you and use you again!”-  Lucy’s 50th Birthday – Exeter Castle – 11/11/22

50th
Lucy’s 50th Exeter Castle


“Best night ever!!! Thank you SO MUCH, Mark, we were totally blown away, you ROCK!!” – Lexi and Simon –  Colehayes – 16/11/22

and

“I would like to thank you personally for making my daughter’s wedding a happy and joyful occasion. Your playlist was spot on, there always seemed to be someone on the dance floor. I know Alex (Lexi) has highly recommended you on your website, and we will happily give your details to anyone who needs a DJ in the area. Thank you, again, and very best wishes. – Lesley (Brides Mum) – Colehayes – 16/11/22

lexi
Lexi at Colehayes


“Mark did us proud, when we arrived at our venue, Mark had already set up his disco & lights. We were immediately impressed on how the room looked with the lighting & background playing. Once everyone had arrived we started with the obligatory first dance, then everyone joined us on the dance floor and that was it, I don’t think anybody sat down again . His music was varied but he read the crowd superbly and we all danced the night away. I can honestly recommend him to anyone who wants to be able to book someone and know that they don’t have to worry anymore. Thank you Mark.” – Ray H – Exminster Golf Centre – 26/11/22

exminster golf centre
Ray’s Wedding Celebration – Exminster Golf Centre


“Just to say a massive thank you for Saturday. We had an amazing time and it was all down to your DJ set!” – Rose T – 40th 90s Theme Night 3/12/22
Rose's 90s Night


“We got married in February 2023 in North Devon and the DJ was absolutely amazing! Would not hesitate to recommend them. The songs were great, they took requests and there actually was not a moment on the dance floor the whole night that people weren’t dancing. Very reasonably priced too compared to some others who quoted us. They also set up with no fuss and really quickly. They helped make the night really memorable.” – Christie and Sean – Sandy Cove Hotel 19/2/23

Sandy Cove Hotel
Christie and Sean – Sandy Cove Hotel


“We just wanted to say thank you so much for Saturday night. Ourselves and our guests had the most amazing night singing and dancing thanks to you!” – Ellie and Mark – Sandy Cove Hotel – 18/3/23

Ellie and Mark – Sandy Cove


“Wow, what an amazing night. Mark was the DJ for our wedding reception on 1st April and did such an amazing job for us. The music was a real mix of modern and old with a healthy dose of Eurovision classics thrown in as we requested, keeping the dance floor busy all night. Would 100% recommend using them, made our day” – Faye and Will – 1/4/12 – City Gate Hotel

Faye and WIll
Faye and Will – City Gate – 1/4/23


“We can’t thank you enough for an amazing day and being so accommodating!” – Zoe & Simon – Croyde 2/4/23

First Dance
Zoe and Simon – Croyde – April 2023


“Just wanted to say thank you so much for Thursday, it was brilliant and everyone is still raving about the amazing DJ! You topped off a very good day with a brilliant evening, thanks again.” – Cherise and Ian – Glebe House Cottages – 6/4/23

Glebe House Cottages
Glebe House Cottages


“Thank you so much Mark for supplying a great night of entertainment at our wedding. The mixture of such great tunes had everyone up dancing all night which was great for the guests who wanted to burn off the calories after the lovely dinner. The feedback we got from our family and friends was that the music and dancing was so much fun and brought back a lot of memories back in the disco days. Well done again Mark, you come highly recommended.” – Will and Chalice – Matara Centre – Received 10/4/23

Chalice at Matara Centre

“We just wanted to reach out to say a huge thank you for your work at Polhawn fort on the 4th of April. You were so flexible and easy going with timings etc, which made the evening go so smoothly. The music choice was a great mix and got people of all ages up on the dance floor at one point or another. Personally I did not leave the dance floor! You were so professional, and you are brilliant what you do so thank you!” – Kate & Will – Polhawn Fort – 4/4/23

Polhawn Fort
Polhawn Fort


“Just wanted to say a huge thank you for providing a fabulous evening is cracking music to us all last night at the horn of plenty! We had the best time and we loved all the music! And you had huge compliments from our guests too! The photos on Instagram are fabulous!  – Emily & Carl – 18/4/23 – Horn Of Plenty, Devon

Emily and Carl, Horn Of Plenty


“Thank you so much for last night.  Your set was top notch from start to finish  You really made the evening bounce.  5 stars all the way. You made some aging ravers very, very happy.” – Phill and Shell – Flying Fish Wedding Barn – 22/4/23

Phill & Shell


“Thank you so much for filling our special day with a wonderful mix of music that got everyone dancing! It is not easy finding a DJ that really understands how to bring life to a party, especially at an Arab-Italian wedding in Devon! I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ at any event!” – Nora and Francesco – Hotel Du Vin, Exeter – 26/04/23

Nora and Francesco at Hotel Du Vin


“Thank you for being such a star at the wedding last Saturday, and putting up with our indecisiveness! Everyone had an amazing time on and off the dance floor, and the laid back vibe was great. Thank you also for running with us when dinner was very late due to catering issues. Ending the evening just us on the dance floor was really lovely too – and our group first dance! Thank you.” – Nairi and Liam – Oak Barn – 29/4/23


“Hi Mark, thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding, everyone had a great night and I’ll be sure to recommend you in the future! Would it be possible to send me the pics and video as they are amazing!! Best wishes and thanks again, Ellie” – Ellie and Harry – Rockbeare Manor – 28/4/23

Ellie and Harry – Rockbeare Manor


“Just a note to say thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said how great the music was and you timed it all perfectly, even my last minute request for 7 Days! Your idea to play Rage Against the Machine went down a treat and your timing for Ducktales (their special song!) was brilliant! You were great to work with from the start and really listened to what we wanted rather than trying to push us into playing a set we didn’t want, which other DJs tried to when we spoke to them.  Thank you again, it was perfect!” – Lauren and Steve – Glebe House Cottages – 13/5/23

Lauren and Steve


“I just wanted to say thank you so much for last night, you were brilliant! Thank you for the pictures, they were brilliant too!” – Peaches and Chloe – Berry Head Hotel – 22/06/23

Chloe and Peaches


” Thank you so much! We wanted to say thanks for the awesome music! Defo hit the spot! Thanks, Mr & Mrs Benham-Pay!” – Glebe House Cottages – 8/7/23


“Thank you very much for creating a fantastic atmosphere on Saturday night for Izzy and Rustam’s wedding. I thought you were amazing and have had many people comment to me on the night and since what an incredible atmosphere there was. Thank you!” – Anna (mother of bride) – Marquee Wedding – 15/7/23

&

“Thank you for your excellent DJing of our wedding. The dancefloor was absolutely packed from start to finish, you were brilliant! To quote someone, ” I keep meaning to get a drink but the DJ just keeps bringing out bangers” !!!! We had an absolute ball, thank you so much for being so excellent.” – Rustam and Izzy – 15/7/23


“We just wanted to say thank you to your DJ who did an absolutely wonderful job, everyone was up dancing and nobody wanted to end the night! It was just incredible!” – Mr and Mrs Honey – 1/7/23

tiri

“Thank you so much for such a nice event. You really made the night special, banger after banger!” – Vini and Maria – Sandy Cove – 19/7/23


” Thank you so much, you were amazing last night” – Lauren & Simon – Sandy Cove – 20/7/23


“We just wanted to say a huge thank you for rocking the music at our wedding at Upton on Thursday; such great combos of tunes to keep everyone on the dance floor. We had so many compliments from guests so thank you.” – Lauren and Tilley – Upton Barn – 27/7/23



“Thank you for playing for us! Eveyone agreed that the mix of music was incredible with tune after tune getting people on to the dancefloor.” – Samuel and Coralie – Powderham Castle – 29/7/23


“Thank you, you were amazing, we couldn’t have asked for more!” – Amy & Kieran – Deer Park Country House – 5/8/23


“Amazing, thank you for yesterday, everyone had such a good time dancing the night away! – Meg and Alex – Humber Barn – 16/08/23

“We just wanted to email to thank you so much for being at our wedding on 30/08. You were amazing and everyone said how great you were. The photos are also great. I will recommend you to everyone! Thank you again.” – Amber and Chris – Sandy Cove – 30/08/23

“Thank you so much for your entertaining us for our wedding reception. We had a fantastic time! and we appreciated you catering to our tastes, you did an fantastic job! I’m so grateful you could find our last minute first dance request!  Jon did a great job at finding you.” – Amy & Jon – Hallsannery – 26/8/23

“Hiya, I just wanted to say a massive thank you for 6th September it was brilliant, Thank you” – Pippa & Dan – Tunnels Beaches – 06/09/23



“We wanted to thank you for making our wedding on 16th Sep 2023 so much fun. The DJ was really friendly and kept our wedding guests on the dance floor all night! He also kindly played our bespoke first dance song (which was an unconventional interpretative dance). Looking back at the photos, we love the heart-shaped lights too” – Jess and Alex – 16/09/23 – Exe Sailing Club

Jess and Alex

“Great experience from the start. They made everything so simple and so great on our special day. Amazing music, super lighting, amazing atmosphere and such a super great selection of music that ticked all the boxes. 10/10 for all you musical needs and again thank you for making the night swing!” – Ian and Claire – Deer Park Country House – 14/09/23



“We had the best day and evening, thank you for being amazing”  – Kate and Dan Tomkinson – Langstone Cliff Hotel – 18/9/23

kate

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you for Sunday, the music playing was great and everyone was on the dancefloor, it was a big party just how we envisioned it, thank you also for getting some really great photos of us all on the dance floor, I love the candid shots where you can see that everyone was having fun, you really were fantastic! You really did such an amazing job! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you ❤️” – Mr and Mrs Worlock – Rockbeare Manor – 19/9/23


“We just wanted to say thank you so much for an excellent night yesterday, your music choices were perfect and we all had an amazing time. Many thanks” – Mr and Mrs Peacock-Jones – Badgers Holt – 13/10/23

Badgers Holt— 
“Thank you so much for everything, the tunes were banger after banger and the rave at the end was a great idea. Everyone absolutely loved the Photo Booth too, think it kept everyone occupied while they took a break from the dance floor” – Mr and Mrs Constantinou – Powderham Castle – 23/10/23

Beth
“I just wanted to send a message to thank you so much for putting on the perfect evening for our wedding Friday! Everyone was definitely in the mood for a party and the tunes just kept coming! Thank you so much  for the photos too a lovely extra surprise! Thanks again!” – Mr and Mrs Dyson – Deer Park Country House – 22/10/23 

Alex
“Just wanted to say thank you again for yesterday, we had a great time and the music was excellent, exactly as we wanted!” – Sascha & Joshua – Osborne Hotel, Torquay – 23/10/23

Sascha

“Thank you so much for your set. We had a cracking time and the music was great. Set the day off just right, especially the set dance songs (Macarena etc) and the slow jams at the end. We hope you had a good evening too. Thanks again” – Rob & Laura – Watermouth Cove Weddings – 25/10/23

Watermouth Cove


“Thank you so much, the night was incredible, we didn’t want it to end!” – Naomi and Leigh – Humber Barn – 4/11/23

naomi

“I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your wonderful service last Friday. Our party was perfection, and your music was a huge part of that, so thank you for making the evening magical” – Tilla Homes Christmas Event – Deer Park Country House – 15/12/23

Deer Park


“Really lovely guy. Got the all the guests on the dance floor. Played fantastic music and kept the party jumping all night long 🙂 10/10” – Charlotte and Michael – Rockbeare Manor  – 3/2/24

Rockbeare First Dance

“Thank you so much for Saturday, you were amazing” – Hannah and Adam – Knightor Winery – 10/02/24

Hannah and Adam

I just wanted to say thank you so much for being the DJ at our wedding. You absolutely nailed the setlist. I had so much positive feedback from so many people about how good you were. Best wishes – Sam and Sarah Knight – 17/02/24 – Bedford Hotel, Tavistock

Bedford Hotel Tavistock, Wedding DJ